ORGANISATION

STRUCTURE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr Tsang Yam Pui

Non-Executive Chairman and Director

Mr Premod P. Thomas

Independent Non-Executive
Director

Mr Koh Cheng Chua

Independent Non-Executive
Director

Mr Mak Keat Meng

Independent Non-Executive
Director

Mr Hiew Yoon Khong

Non-Executive Director

Ms Amy Ng

Non-Executive Director

Ms Kwa Kim Li

Lead Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Kan Shik Lum

Independent Non-Executive
Director

Mr Wu Long Peng

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Alvin Tay

Independent Non-Executive Director

Ms Wendy Koh

Non-Executive Director

Ms Sharon Lim

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

Mr Premod P. Thomas

Chairman

Mr Koh Cheng Chua

Mr Wu Long Peng

Mr Mak Keat Meng

NOMINATING AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Ms Kwa Kim Li

Chairperson

Mr Kan Shik Lum

Mr Hiew Yoon Khong

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Ms Sharon Lim

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Ms Teng Li Yeng

Director

JOINT COMPANY SECRETARIES

Mr Wan Kwong Weng Ms See Hui Hui

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Ms Janica Tan

FINANCE

Ms Janice Lim

Vice President

Ms Fiona Ong

Vice President

HEAD OF INVESTMENTS & ASSET MANAGEMENT

Mr Koh Wee Leong

INVESTMENTS & ASSET MANAGEMENT

Ms Goh Peck Cheng

Vice President