Overview Performance Sustainability Governance Financials

ORGANISATION STRUCTURE

The Manager MPACT Management Ltd.

Board of Directors

Mr Samuel Tsien

Non-Executive Chairman and Director

Ms Lilian Chiang

Independent Non-Executive

Mr Lawrence Wong

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Mak Keat Meng³

Independent Non-Executive Director

Ms Wendy Koh

Non-Executive Director

Ms Tan Su Shan

Lead Independent
Non-Executive Director

Mr Kan Shik Lum

Independent Non-Executive

Mr Wu Long Peng²

Independent Non-Executive
Director

Mr Alvin Tay

Independent Non-Executive

Ms Sharon Lim

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Mr Premod Thomas¹

Independent Non-Executive

Mr Chua Kim Chiu

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Pascal Lambert

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Chua Tiow Chye

Non-Executive Director

Nominating and Remuneration Committee

Ms Tan Su Shan

Chairperson

Ms Lilian Chiang

Mr Kan Shik Lum

Mr Chua Tiow Chye

Audit and Risk Committee

Mr Premod Thomas¹

Chairman

Mr Chua Kim Chiu

Mr Lawrence Wong

Mr Wu Long Peng²

Chief Executive Officer

Ms Sharon Lim

Joint Company Secretaries

Mr Wan Kwong Weng

Ms See Hui Hui

Chief Financial Officer

Ms Janica Tan

Co-Heads, Investments & Asset Management

Mr Chow Mun Leong

Mr Koh Wee Leong

Director, Investor Relations

Ms Teng Li Yeng

- Mr Thomas retired as an Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee with effect on 14 June 2024 after fully serving a nine-year term as an Independent Director of the Company.
- ² Mr Wu was appointed as the Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee effective on 15 June 2024.
- Mr Mak was appointed as a Member of the Audit and Risk Committee effective on 15 June 2024.

Annual Report 2023/24